How can I delete an Activity or Task that I accidentally entered?

Written By Chris Louis (Super Administrator)

Updated at May 13th, 2020

A: There are 3 ways in the mobile app:

1) If these are loaded under multiple Accounts;

Go to the Journal (bottom tab). Look for the Activity/Task to delete. Click it. This will open into the Account page. Click the Log tab. The list of Activities/Tasks should show up in a list at the bottom. Click on the Activity/Task and in that detail view, at the top right is Delete. Click it and delete it!

2) If the Activity or Tasks were loaded under one Account;

Locate the account through the Account map or your Target List. Click on that account, click the Log tab. Click on the Activity/Task and in that detail view, at the top right is Delete. Click it and delete it!

3) For a recent Activity or Task;

Click on the Dashboard at the bottom menu. Scroll to the bottom of the page under Recent Activities and click on the Activity/Task. Click Delete at the top right.

Was this article helpful?